Contact Us

University Advancement has offices in the Ford Alumni Center, Johnson Hall, and the Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art on campus; the White Stag Block in Portland; and in Bend, Oregon.


University Advancement Leadership

Mike Andreasen
Vice President for University Advancement
541-346-0869
miandrea@uoregon.edu

Heather Brown
Assistant Vice President for Advancement Operations
541-346-8310
hlbrown@uoregon.edu


University Development

Paul Elstone
Senior Associate Vice President for Development
541-346-2166
pelstone@uoregon.edu

John Manotti
Associate Vice President for Advancement and International Programs
541-346-1677
jmanotti@uoregon.edu

University Development Staff Directory


UO Alumni Association

Raphe Beck
Executive Director, UOAA​
541-346-6317
rbeck@uoregon.edu

UO Alumni Association Staff Directory


Government and Community Relations

Betsy Boyd
Associate Vice President for Federal Affairs
541-346-0946
eaboyd@uoregon.edu

Libby Batlan
Associate Vice President for
State and Community Affairs

541-346-3873
batlan@uoregon.edu

Government and Community Relations Staff Directory